Here’s Know everything about Free Fire World Series 2021 Singapore

Free Fire is the world’s most popular mobile battle royal title. The game also has a huge esports scene with large international tournaments around the year. This year, Garena has revealed that Free Fire Esports is going to have 2 World Series and an All-Stars event. The first World Series of 2021 will be the 2021 World Series of Singapore.

The date of the first World Series has been revealed and it will start in Singapore from 22 to 29 May. The World Series is a replacement for the Continent Series last year. Which was an online tournament due to the epidemic. The Free Fire World Series 2021 Singapore will join 22 free fire teams from around the world to fight for a prize pool of $ 2 million. There will be 2 stages of the tournament.

[quads id=1]

On May 22, the 12 teams will battle each other to gain the final 2 slots in the Grand Final. On May 29, the 10 best teams from each region and the 2 top teams from the play-ins will battle for the championship title.

Free Fire World Series Teams 2021

Team Galaxy Racer represents India in the Grand Final while Team Chaos represents India in the play-in.

The teams which qualified for the play-in of the Free Fire World Series. They are DEA (MENA), Agent Exp (Bangladesh), Team Chaos (India), LOUD (Brazil), First Raiders (Indonesia), God’s Plan (Latin America)), Surround Attack (Thailand), New Gank (Singapore), Headquarters Esports (Vietnam), Singularity Unstoppable (CIS) and Vaxaur (Europe).

[quads id=1]

The teams that qualified for the final of the Free Fire World Series 2021 are Galaxy Racer (India), Fluxo (Brazil), Geek Fame (Malaysia / Philippines), Evos Esports ID (Indonesia), Team AZ (Latin America) , Evos Esports. TH (Thailand), LGDS (Taiwan), Burst the Sky (Vietnam), Silence (CIS) and VIP Esports (MENA).

Team Chaos, which will compete in the play-in, was the runner-up for the Free Fire India Championship 2021. This World Series will replace the previously hosted Continental Series. Which occurred approximately during the COVID-19 epidemic. Almost all of Free Fire’s international tournaments went online in 2020.

[quads id=1]

From the Free Fire India Championship 2021, Team Elite will compete in the play-in, while the Free Fire India Championship winner Galaxy Racer will represent India in the final. Popular Free Fire star Nobru’s team Fluxo also qualified for the final by winning the Free Fire Brazil League. In 2019, Nobru was awarded the title of MVP in the first edition of the Free Fire World Series. He also won the title in 2019, when he was representing the Corinthians in the Free Fire World Series 2019.

Source – Google

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *